Coverart for item
The Resource The unkindness of ravens : a Greer Hogan mystery, M.E. Hilliard

The unkindness of ravens : a Greer Hogan mystery, M.E. Hilliard

Label
The unkindness of ravens : a Greer Hogan mystery
Title
The unkindness of ravens
Title remainder
a Greer Hogan mystery
Statement of responsibility
M.E. Hilliard
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Librarian Greer Hogan matches wits with a deviously clever killer in this series debut meant for fans of Louise Penny and Dorothy L. Sayers
Cataloging source
DAD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hilliard, M. E
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Greer Hogan mystery
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Women librarians
  • Murder
  • Husbands
Label
The unkindness of ravens : a Greer Hogan mystery, M.E. Hilliard
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1244279313
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
329 pages
Isbn
9781643856940
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1244279313
Label
The unkindness of ravens : a Greer Hogan mystery, M.E. Hilliard
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1244279313
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
329 pages
Isbn
9781643856940
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1244279313

Library Locations

    • Salisbury Public LibraryBorrow it
      17 Elm Street, Salisbury, MA, 01952, US
      42.8397861 -70.8615768